Dolittle

AKA. The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle

Aars Teater Bio

Dolittle

Sat, 8 Feb
Sun, 9 Feb
Sat, 15 Feb
Sun, 16 Feb
Mon, 17 Feb
Tue, 18 Feb
Wed, 19 Feb
Thu, 20 Feb
Fri, 21 Feb
Sat, 22 Feb
Sun, 23 Feb

Albertslund Biograferne

Dolittle

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Mon, 3 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb

Apollon Struer

Dolittle - Org Tale

Wed, 29 Jan

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Sat, 8 Feb
Sun, 9 Feb
Mon, 10 Feb
Tue, 11 Feb
Wed, 12 Feb
Thu, 13 Feb
Fri, 14 Feb
Sat, 15 Feb
Sun, 16 Feb

Atlas Biograferne

Dolittle - Org Tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Mon, 3 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Mon, 3 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb
Sat, 8 Feb

Baltoppen Bio

Dolittle - Org Tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb

Biffen Odder

Dolittle - Org Tale

Sun, 16 Feb
Sat, 22 Feb

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Mon, 10 Feb
Tue, 11 Feb
Sat, 15 Feb
Sun, 23 Feb

BIO Huset Galten

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Mon, 10 Feb
Tue, 11 Feb
Wed, 12 Feb
Thu, 13 Feb
Fri, 14 Feb
Sat, 15 Feb

Cinema3

Dolittle - Org Tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Mon, 3 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Sat, 8 Feb
Sun, 9 Feb
Mon, 10 Feb
Tue, 11 Feb
Wed, 12 Feb

CinemaxX Bruuns Galleri

Dolittle - Med dansk tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Mon, 3 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb

Dolittle - Original version

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Mon, 3 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb

CinemaxX København

Dolittle - Med dansk tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sun, 2 Feb
Mon, 3 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb

Dolittle - Original version

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Mon, 3 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb

CinemaxX Rosengård

Dolittle - Med dansk tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb

Dolittle - Original version

Wed, 29 Jan

Den blå Engel

Dolittle - Org Tale

Wed, 29 Jan

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb

Gilleleje Bio

Dolittle - Org Tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Mon, 3 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb

Haarby bio

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Sat, 8 Feb
Sun, 9 Feb
Mon, 10 Feb
Tue, 11 Feb
Wed, 12 Feb
Thu, 13 Feb
Fri, 14 Feb
Sat, 15 Feb
Sun, 16 Feb

Hadsten Bio

Dolittle - Org Tale

Tue, 11 Feb
Sat, 15 Feb

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Sat, 8 Feb
Sun, 9 Feb
Fri, 14 Feb

Ikast Bio

Dolittle - Org Tale

Wed, 29 Jan

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb
Thu, 6 Feb
Fri, 7 Feb
Sat, 8 Feb
Sun, 9 Feb
Mon, 10 Feb
Tue, 11 Feb
Wed, 12 Feb
Thu, 13 Feb
Fri, 14 Feb
Sat, 15 Feb
Sun, 16 Feb

Kino-nibe

Dolittle - 2D - dansk tale

Fri, 14 Feb
Sat, 15 Feb
Sun, 16 Feb
Mon, 17 Feb
Tue, 18 Feb
Wed, 19 Feb

Kosmorama 1+2 - Haderslev

Dolittle - Org Tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Mon, 3 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb

Megascope - Horsens

Dolittle - Org Tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Mon, 3 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb
Sat, 8 Feb
Sun, 9 Feb
Mon, 10 Feb
Tue, 11 Feb
Wed, 12 Feb

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Mon, 3 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb
Sat, 8 Feb
Sun, 9 Feb
Mon, 10 Feb
Tue, 11 Feb
Wed, 12 Feb
Thu, 13 Feb
Fri, 14 Feb
Sat, 15 Feb
Sun, 16 Feb

MovieHouse, Hjørring

Dolittle - Org Tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Mon, 3 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb
Thu, 6 Feb
Sat, 8 Feb
Sun, 9 Feb
Mon, 10 Feb
Tue, 11 Feb
Wed, 12 Feb

Dolittle - Dk Tale

Wed, 29 Jan
Thu, 30 Jan
Sat, 1 Feb
Sun, 2 Feb
Tue, 4 Feb
Wed, 5 Feb
Showing 1-20 of 30 items.